DEER CREEK / ICE TROLL: “Deer Creek / Ice Troll” Split Cassette

Featuring 47 minutes of music, Deer Creek presents four dabs of dismal Doom: the Quisling recording (including previously unreleased Millennium) plus an unearthed 2008 cover mash-up of Count Raven and Rotors To Rust songs. On the reverse, Ice Troll embarks on two lengthy, hypnotic and loosely-formed instrumental space voyages…

To order any item from our catalogue, please email for current pricing, shipping, and bundle discounts.

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲